Getting 2015 Started

Writing and Podcasting during the Winter Solstice #

Visits from my Son and family as well as my mom mean that I have not had some much time to get the writing done and get the books onto the online stores. I will have to work like mad for the next couple of months to catch up. I have a number of books that need to be written. At least I have been able to get a couple of blog posts out of the door. Mac20Q podcast has been on time nearly since I got it running again. The latest is a chat with @Zkarj Allister Jenks. Good interview with the man from New Zealand.

iTunesSubscribe

Good and Geeky Books #

So keen to get the books into the online stores and it seems to be always getting waylaid along the way. Only have a few more videos to make for the Writers Workflow book and I am tempted to just get the book out there anyway and do the videos as time permits later. I do want the books to be the best they can be though.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Technology is the future

There was a time when to make a phone call I had to go out of the house and head towards the telephone box in the street. I had to put some money into the box once the call was connected. These days we have a phone in the pocket. Not... Continue →